Book Your Private Session

Intuitive & Spiritual Mentorship

Intuitive & Spiritual Mentorship

Akashic Records Journey

Lisa Jo will take you to the Akashic Records with a guided meditation. What will you learn? This exceptional journey will allow you to ask …
Learn more
$65.00 

Angelic Channeling

I'll connect with you and the Angelic Realm to give you the messages you clearly need to hear. This is a private session that can be …
Learn more
$75.00 per session

Galactic Activations

The Galactic Council are Multidimensional beings from higher realms of light. They are made up from different races, Pleiadian, Acturian, …
Learn more
$55.00 

Personalized Archangel Message & Healing

Changing your life’s path for the better is now possible. Don’t leave it to chance, and get the information you’ve been seeking regarding …
Learn more
$100.00 per session

Sacred Heart Fire Healing Session

Private Session - Your energy is cleared and balanced. Belief Work - Changing your thought patterns and how you speak to yourself. Body …
Learn more
$125.00 per session

Regular Consultation - 60 mins

Get back to your balanced self with this unique service. Here, you will be able to align your mind and soul, getting in touch with your …
Learn more
$65.00 

30 Minute Consultation

Do you have concerns and questions about your life? Lisa Jo can help with those, by connecting to your higher self and the Angelic realm …
Learn more
$35.00 

Private Mentorship Program - 3 Sessions

My Private Mentorship program includes 3 private sessions. We will customized a program based on the principle of free and uninterrupted …
Learn more
$185.00 

TIME Heals Facilitator Training

TIME Heals Facilitator Training includes 5-6 LIVE one-to-one private sessions with Lisa Jo, TIME Heals Master/Teacher. 5-6 private …
Learn more
$444.00 

Angel Human Help

If Lisa Jo has helped you, support her mission to teach and assist others. Donations of $5- $500 are very much appreciated.  Thank you!
Learn more

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Healing Light Activations with Lisa Jo Davis

Each Saturday at 11am PST; 12pm MT; 1pm CT; 2pm ET; 7pm UK

Enlightened World Network

Click Here 

Contact Healing Light With Lisa Jo